New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/03/10, 10:49 am

Legal Question


i want to file for devorce and i dont know what to do


question bubble
9/08/10, 11:05 am

Legal Answer


The simple answer is "retain an attorney." Another simple answer is "File a Summons and Complaint."

You really need to provide more facts in order to obtain a better answer.

Mike.

Michael Markowitz

Michael A. Markowitz, PC 1553 Broadway Hewlett, NY 11557

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/08/10, 11:27 am

Legal Answer


Contact a lawyer.

Steve Brodsky Esq.

NYC Divorce Center 305 Broadway, 14 Fl. New York, NY 10007

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search