New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 4:38 pm

Legal Question


My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxicated , then she tripped over the bedspread and cracked her head and then blamed me, now i have an order of protection from her, but my question is she took off with my daughter if i now have half custody with no residense to either party, can i just go to school and pic her up or would i be breaking the law?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Italiano

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Chinese (Simplified)

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Chinese (Traditional)

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Deutsch

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in French

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Spanish

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Japanese

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Arabic

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Russian

flags My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxi in Hebrew