New York | Family Law
Legal Question
I live in new york city and I would like to know if I file can file a lawsuit against someone for interferring and causing the break up of my marriage
I live in new york city and I would like to know if I file can file a lawsuit against someone for interferring and causing the break up of my marriage
|
Read More Answered By: Jacqueline Harounian |
If this other person committed adultery with your spouse, you can name the other person as a respondent in the divorce complaint against your spouse. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Chappaqua, NY
Questions Answered: 1595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 1359
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 603
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
► To whom it may concern, My husband and I have been married for about 5 years. We...
► How can i get a devorce if i don't know were she is i have not talk to her in a yr...
► I was divorced in maine: I currently live in new york with my son whom I have...
► My girlfriend beat me up after coming home extremely intoxicated , then she tripped...
► My ex-wife is currently in CA and our divorce/child support is set up through CA. My...
► I my Divorce decree my ex husband to pay for my tuition ,Now he says he cant afford...
► My daughter in law had a order of protection against me for no reason she made up...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press