New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 6:00 pm

Legal Question


Hi sir/ madam,

i have 1 child with my wife and she want a divorce we have one house and 2 cars but i dont want any of the house , i just want her to take my name out from the and i will change one car to her name , please help me if is a good idea , can she still ask me to pay for anything byside the $200 every 2 weeks i will give her for my son. even though i have the audios i recorded and the pictures of the my stuff she throught away and dates she she motreated me?

thanks


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search