Legal Question in Family Law in New York

if my witness did not sign my marriage license is my marriage legal

Asked on 7/12/13, 6:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anne Peyton Bryant Anne Peyton Bryant, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you had a religious marriage, yes.

Read more
7/14/13, 7:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now