New York | Medical Leave
Legal Question
divorce
Under nys law, can a divorce that is complete be opened due to malpractice? If yes what is needed?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Mark S. Moroknek |
Re: divorce They have nothing to do with each other. You have a judgment of divorce, with problems regarding custody or support provisions, you seek to modify those provisions. |
Top Attorneys in NY
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Law Office of Randall P. Brett
Princeton, NJ
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-31
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
Davie, FL
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Law Offices of Michael B. Green, Esq.
Seaford, NY
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-22
Search Questions and Answers


