Legal Question in Medical Leave in New York

can a person represent there self in court even when they have a lawyer in a FMLA case, the lawyer is not putting any effort in gathering information

Asked on 1/07/13, 10:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, it's either representation through an attorney or seal-representation (Pro se).

Read more
1/07/13, 4:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now