Legal Question in Medical Leave in New York

If a women is holding a child and falls down the stairs and the child is not dropped in essence has the child fell slso.

Asked on 4/09/12, 3:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I believe that the correct question is: Is there an injury to the child as a result of the fall of the woman holding the child?

Read more
4/12/12, 6:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now