New York  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
7/28/00, 9:04 pm

Legal Question


Bad Lawyer

My daughter's lawyer has not persued her divorse case

and now she is practically economically being destroyed. I have helped as much as I can- I am 77 yrs. old.

Lawyer was paid a retainer 8 Dec. 1999 and a later billing. Today is 28 July 2000.

He has reams of info. that she has supplied- always an excuse. He won't answer telephone calls, etc.

What can be done?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search