New York  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/07/12, 7:53 am

I want to file a small claims lawsuit against Chrysler for not honoring my warranty on the transmission in my Dodge Caliper. I just don't know who I file against. The dealership, which did try for 5 weeks to get Chrysler to pay, or Chrysler, which I cannot find the address of where to file against them.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search