Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New York

Can i place a sign on my camper that says......."Don't buy any Keystone RV's....ask me why!" I want to sent the pic the Goshen Indy where it was made so they know i am willing to advertize their lousy product and worse service. I bought one and have had a multitude of problems with it....and despite a rigorous letter writing campaign, I have only gotten them to extend the warranty 3 mos....nothing for any damages already that have occured. I just want the thing fixed or replaced. I don't want a settlelement. But I would like to warn potential customers to stear clear of thei products based on my experience in dealing with them.

Asked on 2/15/10, 8:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Markowitz Michael A. Markowitz, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I do not see why not. In a free country you are entitled to voice an opinion - even about RVs.

Mike.

Read more
2/21/10, 10:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now