New York  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
4/17/07, 12:20 pm

Legal Question


applying for citizenship status

i am applying for citizenship in the u.s. i recieved a summons for having a pocket knife in public view in my vehicle. when i went to court it was adjourned contemplating dismissal. 6 months later i recieved the disposition stating that it was dismissed.should i tick yes on the application form that i have gotten a citation? will that be a problem in gettting my citizenship?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search