New York  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 5:20 pm

Legal Question


Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who are living in the united states with c1d visas can adjust status anytime soon?


question bubble
11/07/09, 6:21 pm

Legal Answer


There is no bill, and it's not extected to pass in the near future.

People with this type of visa are not eligible for adjustment of status.

If you’d like to schedule a telephone legal consultation, please let me know, and I’d be glad to help: Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com

Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice. This response doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of a fee. If a follow-up advice on your specific situation and regarding U.S.A. immigration-related issues is requested, we can offer a paid consultation by telephone or email to clients from all States and globally. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. Our contact email address is Attorney [@] law-visa-USA.com

Luba Smal

Smal Immigration Law Office
PO Box 540531
Omaha, NE 68154

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Italiano

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Deutsch

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in French

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Spanish

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Japanese

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Arabic

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Russian

flags Is there's a bill expected to be pass so that persons who a in Hebrew