New York  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
6/08/05, 11:39 am

Legal Question


Looking for lawyer for employment based green card

Hi,

I am looking for a lawyer, who can help me in filling my employment based green card. I have to discuss all the possible facts about that, like

What kind of documents are needed?

Which category should I apply for like EB2 or EB3?

What should be my job title?

I have done MS-IT and MBA in mgmt and currently working in computers.

Thanks and regards,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search