Legal Question in Immigration Law in New York

Max jail time is one year for petit larceny, does it qualify for petty theft exception

Asked on 8/11/13, 4:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Offices & Associates PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What were the factual circumstances of the underlying arrest? Please give me a call to discuss further at 2129688600. Regards, RDM

Read more
8/11/13, 4:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now