Legal Question in Immigration Law in New York

I was just refused a B1/B2 visa today due to crime of moral turpitude. The Consular officer recommended I get a lawyer. Any chance I can get a free case assessment?

Asked on 10/27/13, 7:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Brown Brown Law Practice, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may be eligible for a waiver of inadmissibility. Our firm offers half hour consultations, please contact us.

Read more
11/18/13, 9:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now