New York  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 12:16 pm

Legal Question


Where in New York City can I find free immigration processing help...I found one office in Flushing, Queens but my appointment is at the end of next month....can you please help me in finding another office in NYC? I want to apply for my husband by next week....we have finished all forms and have all the paper work...we only need someone to revise them to make sure everything is done right.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search