New York  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
10/21/09, 5:35 pm

Legal Question


ok i have a product that i created using home ingrdients and few other ingridents and i wanted to get my product patnted. wanted to know is it alright to use product like backing soda, hydrogen peroxide, . and few others that i bought bulk from other company like tolnftate is probly my main conseren. im not trying to patnt the prducts by its self but the way i put together my ingridants. eny legal advice?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search