New York  |  International Law

question bubble
1/30/04, 1:18 am

Legal Question


is this an illegal way to do translation?

i am in doubt? and i would like to find out from you that whether this is an illegal way to pass money through paypal by internet here it stated

Do you have a Paypal account and want to earn a SIGNIFICANT amount of money

by doing practically NOTHING? If you do, then this is your opportunity to

start a business relationship with an international medical supply company

''Carex Pharmaceuticals Corporation''.

Carex Pharmaceuticals Corporation is NOT a marketing company; there is

NOTHING to buy and NOTHING to sign up for, and most importantly, NO WORK is

required on your part in order to collect large quantities of cash within a

1-3 hours of recieving this message.

Our company gives you first time an opportunity to earn 20 % from all

translations that will go trough your account in paypal. After next

transactions you will receive 25% as a Gold member.

After receiving money on your PayPal account, you will have to send 80% to

our manager to Europe through Western Union.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search