New York  |  Employment Law

question bubble
8/19/09, 2:41 pm

Legal Question


Everyone in my job position (factory worker) at my employer received an pay raise besides me. Employees of the same sex and ethnicity as me were given raises. Raises were given to employee who have worker at the employer longer and shorter than I have, I have been there for about 2 years. It seems more of a personal problem management seems with me. Is this fair and where can i complain to if its not? I am currently earning minimum wage.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search