New York  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/03/10, 6:27 pm

Legal Question


I was covering for a my manager for 2.5 months and had access to his email. After he returned from FMLA, I went on his email to look up an address, and saw an email sent to another manager with my name in the title. I read the email, and it some pretty harsh things written about me by my manager. I knew he didn't like me, and was trying to get me to quit, and this was proof. Can I use this email as evidence?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search