New York  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
8/19/10, 4:28 pm

Legal Question


There has been a death in my family; in which the cause of death is unknown! I feel as though the authorities have not done there best to properly investigate the cause of death! Foul play is suspected from another party! How should i proceed?


question bubble
8/25/10, 4:30 am

Legal Answer


You have to keep calling the detectives every day to spur further action.

Carol Ryder

Of Counsel, Sarisohn Law Partners 350 Veterans Memorial Highway Commack, NY 11725

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search