I have a case with a contractor. I have a hearing with dept.of consumer's affair I need an attorney to help me with my case. for a reasonal fee by appearing in person.
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Markowitz |
I know that you do not necessarily need an attorney for mediation before the Nassau County Department of Consumer Affairs. However, if you desire an attorney feel free to contact my office. I will charge a flat fee.
Mike. |
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Commack, NY
Questions Answered: 274
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Princeton, NJ
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-31
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Manhasset, NY
Questions Answered: 134
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
► Arbitration award i won arbitration award, but after one month have not received my...
► Disinterment form. I'm having trouble getting a disinterment form filled by the...
► Litigation process i have a med mal wrongful death case and i am ready to settle the...
► Prenup im considering having a prenuptual agreement written before getting married....
► Gift or compensation Can a family member pay off a car loan for you as a a gift or...
► Defense in a wrongful death suit I am a defendant in a wrongful death suit. Others...
► Bally's Fitness clubs I need help with a situation with Bally's fittness clubs. Im...
More Mediation questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press