New York | Mediation
Legal Question
I lived with my ex boyfriend for 5 years and supported his career. We split up and he agreed to pay me. He is now living overseas and says he won't pay and there is nothing I can do about this. Is there anything I can do? It is a substantial amount of money. I am in the US and he is Lebanon.
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in NY
Michael A. Markowitz, PC
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Of Counsel, Sarisohn Law Partners
Commack, NY
Questions Answered: 274
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Law Office of Randall P. Brett
Princeton, NJ
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-31
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
LAW OFFICES OF SHAHRIAR KASHANIAN, ESQ.,
Manhasset, NY
Questions Answered: 134
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
LAW OFFICE OF TRACEY A. BLOODSAW
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Search Questions and Answers


