New York | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
I was born with a disease because of medical malpractice. I am 19 years old. Is it to late for me or my mother to sue the hospital after 19 years?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Pasquale Calcagno |
The statute in some instances can be tolled until you reach majority or date of discovery but without more information I cannot give you an accurate answer. Kindly contact me, Pasquale Calcagno, Esq., for a free consultation at 1(800)WE-FIGHT and you can also visit me on the web at www.1800wefight.com. We have convenient locations all over New York and can have an attorney come meet with you in your home upon request. Thank you for contacting me and I look forward to speaking to you. |
Top Attorneys in NY
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Jason B. Kessler, P.C.
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Rothstein Law PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Jeffrey A. Lazroe attorney at law
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Zuller Law Offices
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 391
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Search Questions and Answers


