New York | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
if i went into an emergency room and the doctor well nurse practioner gave me the wrong treatment and i got worse which resulted in lost wages can i sue?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Pasquale Calcagno |
If you have a medical malpractice case you have to be able to allege that someone was at fault and that there are damages (injury, either economic and/or physical). If your liability portion of your claim is strong, that is the first step. The next step is damages or injuries. If your damages are not substantial it is likely that we will not undertake your case because of the inherent cost and uncertainty involved in filing a medical malpractice case. Nevertheless, if you have any questions you can contact me, Pasquale Calcagno, Esq., for a free, confidential consultation at 1(800)WE-FIGHT. You can also visit us on the web at www.1800wefight.com. We have convenient locations all over New York. I look forward to speaking with you. |
Top Attorneys in NY
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Jason B. Kessler, P.C.
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Rothstein Law PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Jeffrey A. Lazroe attorney at law
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Zuller Law Offices
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 391
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Search Questions and Answers


