New York  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
9/07/09, 9:04 pm

Legal Question


Hi

I am muhammad hammadah last year medical student in Syria

I am going to do elective course in Sunny downstate university.

I need to have malpractice inssurance that cover me up to 3000000$

""PROOF OF MALPRACTICE/ LIABILITY (must be equal to or greater than $3 million/$3 million aggregate and each occurence)""

How can I get That ?

Could you refer me to any inssurance company to buy it online .

Thanks a lot


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search