Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New York

I made an appointment to see a dermatologist,when I got there he did a small cut to send out to be checked,two weeks later he told me he have to re-cut and sent it out again.After eighteen stitches and paying for the doctor I was told that I did not see a doctor,he was a p.a.

Is this how it is done in n.ys.?------if I new he was not a doctor I would never have let him cut me like this.

Thanks Bob

Asked on 8/29/13, 1:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kevin Connolly Kevin J. Connolly
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You have no lawsuit.

Read more
Answered on 9/08/13, 3:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now