Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New York

I have a newborn baby that was given the wrong shot at the hospital instead of a hepatitis b shot they gave her a tetanus shot is there a case here or no

Asked on 11/11/13, 1:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Zuller Zuller Law Offices
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Unless a doctor connects some physical injury to the newborn, with the wrong injection, probably not. VTY, MEZ

Read more
Answered on 11/12/13, 8:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now