New York  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
10/04/03, 2:10 pm

Legal Question


orthodontic

My two sons went to a orthodontis.After 4 years of treatment

the orthodontist left his practice without finishing the treatment. My sons were left with their braces on and no insurance left because Dr. Mollin accepted the insurance as full payment for full treatment. Where and what can I do to get back the money and time spent. I was lucky enough to find a orthodontist that would take my sons as patients. I also have contacted the Attorney Generals Office.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search