Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New York

I want to sue the Cheif Medical Examiners of New York , for falseified Autopsy Report of my Deseast Son.

Asked on 9/25/13, 12:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Zuller Zuller Law Offices
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There is a cause of action for mishandling a corpse. Speak with a lawyer soon. Best, M. E. Zuller

Read more
Answered on 9/25/13, 1:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now