New York  |  Medical Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/01/12, 5:07 pm

Had surgery for lung cancer and just found out I may not have had lung cancer

4 Answers


Answered on: 3/01/12, 5:27 pm by Michael E. Zuller

Gather all your medical records and then contact a lawyer. Best, M. E. Zuller


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Zuller Law Offices 350 Fifth Ave., ste. 2716 New York, NY 10118

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 3/01/12, 5:45 pm by Jason Stern

Call my office for a free consultation at 646-450-3473.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices of Jason Stern 420 Lexington Avenue - Suite 2750 New York, NY 10170

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 3/02/12, 9:14 am by Thomas Reilly

When was the surgery, please keep in mind that the there are strict times that you must bring a lawsuit in. Contact an attorney as soon as possible.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Albert W. Chianese & Associates 100 Merrick Road Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search