New York  |  Military Law

question bubble
8/03/00, 12:29 pm

Legal Question


Possible Honor Violation due to a parking violation

I am a Midshipman at US Service Academy, I am being brought up on a possible Honor Violation, because I was given and used a phony parking pass. I think this is being mis-handled, they are comparing it to possession of a fake ID, I wanted to know if there is any relation to these two and if their comparison is valid. I realized my mistake and openly confessed and cooperated once confronted. This is my third year as a midshipman, I have always been honorable and obeyed the Academy Regulations as well as taken on several roles of leadership and donating time back to the Academy. I now face possible Disenrolement. Please give me any possible guidance or suggestions.

Respectfully Submitted,

M/N XXXXXX 2/C


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search