New York  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/13/04, 12:10 am

Legal Question


Eye injury

When I was little I went to the local gardening shop with my mother. I was playing with some other kids with some sticks. I tripped down some stairs and the stick went into my eye. I remember it hurt like hell and I had to have lots of surgery. For a while after that I had to wear a patch over my eye. I wanted to know if I could sue the garden outlet. I don't know if my mother already did though. If she did would she be responsible for the money back to me. Thank You for your time.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search