Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

Historically do the injured in lawsuits receive larger settlements with an independent attorney or with a firm as part of a tort lawsuit ?

Asked on 11/13/13, 9:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

SHAHRIAR KASHANIAN LAW OFFICES OF SHAHRIAR KASHANIAN, ESQ.,
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Experience and professionalism are individual traits as are compassion and rapport with the client. This is true in every service industry sector.

Read more
11/13/13, 9:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now