New York  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/01/10, 9:31 am

Legal Question


I want to know how can i protect myself. while i was driving i was making a turn a pedestrian was walking into my car i turned out of the directrion of her. my sideview mirror caught on her bag strap. I pulled over and spoke to her. she said she was ok and did not want to call the cops but i gave her my cocntact information and know she calling me tryna get my information becaause she want money to pay for doctors appointment?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search