10/29/09, 1:33 pm

Question

I rent an apartment in Scotia NY and I slipped and fell on ice that was not salted or sanded by the landlord. I sustained a slash in my head that I went to the emergency room for, I recieved stitches and lost a day of work. The insurance company offerd me $3500, how much is a head injury worth? I am 65 and feel the landlord should take better care of the driveway.


Answers

How much the case is worth depends on how stong the liabili
I am very sorry for your ordeal. The value of your case de
Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately our office doe
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search