New York  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/12/04, 3:55 pm

Legal Question


slip and fall

I was at my dentist's office in the waiting room and I took a few steps and somehow my sneaker got stuck to their rug. It was wall to wall carpeting, and I'm not a clumsy person so I don't know how it happened but somehow I fell and fractured my elbow in 2 places and broke a bone in my arm. It was a bad injury and I just had surgery to repair it and had pins and wires put in. Should I pursue this to receive any damages?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search