New York | Personal Injury
Legal Question
what is the statute of limitation on tobacco injury in new york city and are there any attorneys who handle these cases?
what is the statute of limitation on tobacco injury in new york city and are there any attorneys who handle these cases?
|
Read More Answered By: Mark S. Moroknek |
any injury in NY has a 3 year sl. |
|
Read More Answered By: Pasquale Calcagno |
Tobacco litigation is complex and in some instances the statute in NY (3 years) can be extended or tolled. Different rules apply if it is a class action as well. Kindly contact me, Pasquale Calcagno, Esq., at 1(800)WE-FIGHT for a free consultation. Also, you can visit us on the web at www.1800wefight.com for helpful resources regarding personal injury claims. We have convenient locations all over New York. Time is of the essence do not delay. We can send an attorney to you for a freee consultation upon request. I look forward to speaking with you. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7778
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
► I took a group of children to an amusement park and a child, age 7, was injured on a...
► My brother age 41 suffered a brain injury while residing in a state hospital eight...
► I had a case since 09/2006 and i havent had any f/u to my case,everytime i call my...
► What did you say he did me in dirty I was going out with this girl for about 13...
► I was bit by a dog and have to recieve rabies shots. The homeownwe insurance for the...
► Our minor son has a guardian account with funds from a lawsuit..can parents access...
► I was in a car accident and suffered a cervical herniated disc confirmed by an EMG...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press