New York  |  Product Liability

question bubble
11/02/06, 9:14 pm

Legal Question


Airbags Failed to deploy in auto accident

My wife and I were in an auto accident and the airbags in our Chevy Trailblazer failed to deploy at a speed and impact that they should have deployed. What are the legal implications of this and who do I contact about the malfunction. My wife was injured in the accident and her doctor stated that had the airbag deployed her injury would not have been as severe.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search