New York | Product Liability
Legal Question
broken tooth
I broke my tooth on a bone that was in my dominoes pizza. I met with there insurance guy and he offered me $250 which wouldnt even cover my dentist bill. What should I do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Pasquale Calcagno |
Re: broken tooth You have a case but you have to provide a few items if I am going to consider taking your case. 1) the receipt from dominoes that you bought the pizza; 2) the cost to fix your tooth and what the extent of your tooth damage exists; 3) the bone from the pizza that you bit into; 4) what follow up treatment you have planned, if any. Call me, Pasquale Calcagno, Esq., for a free consultation at 1(800)WE-FIGHT and visit us on the web for helpful information on accidents. We have convenient locations all over New York and look forward to fighting hard for your rights. |
Top Attorneys in NY
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1827
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Calcagno & Associates, PLLC
Staten Island, NY
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Search Questions and Answers


