New York | Product Liability
Legal Question
what to do?
I was eating some candy and bite into a pice of metal and cracked my tooth. Shood I call the company or a lawyer?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Pasquale Calcagno |
Re: what to do? I am sorry for your incident. Defective products cases are complex and expensive to file. It seems as though this case would be a manufacturers failure to properly produce the product safely. Unfortunately, you did not give me much information to give you more than a general response to your inquiry. I would be willing to offer you a free consultation and speak to you in more detail. Call me, Pasquale Calcagno, Esq., at 1(800)WE-FIGHT and you can also visit us on the web at www.1800wefight.com. We have convenient locations all over New York. If you wish we can send a lawyer to you for a free consultation. I look forward to possibly helping you in this matter. |
Top Attorneys in NY
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1827
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Calcagno & Associates, PLLC
Staten Island, NY
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Search Questions and Answers


