New York  |  Product Liability

question bubble
9/15/06, 6:21 pm

Legal Question


Mother took Vioxx before death

My mother died in April 2002,in which the immediate cause was A) acute and chronic asthmatic bronchitis(pending further study).It also stated under Part II) Other significant conditions contributing to death but not related to cause given in part A was Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease.Do I have a case against Vioxx and is it too late to file suit?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search