New York | Product Liability
Legal Question
Toxic Cigarette
I purchased a pack of marlboro lights. I lit the cig took a drag and tasted a horrible burning rubber taste. i looked at the coal of the cig and there was a liquid boiling in the lit coal. i distinguished the cig and and clipped a little bit off the end with scissors just to discover a rubbery strip lodged into the cig. i reported it to phillip morris they said to send the cig back to them for observation. I dont know if i should send it. Im not sure what i inhaled from that cigarette. Please tell me what i should do thanks


