New York | Product Liability
Legal Question
Hello. I'm in New York and think my statute of limitations is up, but not sure. In 2005 my old dentist drilled a space between my brand new veneers. He said it looked natural, but when I speak, it looks like I have a big gap between my teeth. I have to pay money to have it bonded and it looks awful and turns brown. Why did he do this to me? So, it will be 7 years in March 2012, do I still have time to sue for the cost of the veneers so that I can get new ones? Thank you! (Don't know what kind of law, so I chose products law)


