Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

Was born in Chicago (Illinois), still a US citizen. However at the age of 3 moved to India and now have residence there. Now aged 19 I would like to move to New York City, is there any application or procedure that I would have to follow?

Asked on 6/15/13, 5:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

ANUJ SHARMA, ESQ. A SHARMA LAW FIRM, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not really.

Read more
7/10/13, 8:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now