Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

inheritance by law

who inherits when spouse dies? surviving spouse or children

Asked on 11/09/07, 2:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

richard feldman richard d. feldman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: inheritance by law

depends upon whether or not ther is a will

if not it is by the rules of intestacy

you can call for a free consultation

Read more
11/09/07, 3:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now