New York | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
real estate lawsuit
how can iwrite a rsspond.to a lawsuit
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Graig Zappia |
Re: real estate lawsuit The process is rather simple, assuming you have an experienced real estate attorney handling your file. An attorney should draft up the Answer as soon as possible in order to ensure you do not miss any statutes of limitation.
By way of background, our office is a full-time Real Estate firm that has been around for over 70 years. We handle these matters day in and day out. Please contact my office for further information. We would love to handle this one for you.
|
Top Attorneys in NY
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7778
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Michael A. Markowitz, PC
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Walter D. LeVine, P. A.
Florham Park, NJ
Questions Answered: 4123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
David A. Browde, P.C.
Chappaqua, NY
Questions Answered: 1595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Arnold H. Nager, Esquire
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Questions Answered: 1075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Offices of Debra Palazzo, LLC
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Search Questions and Answers


