Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

termite inspection

i conducted a termite inspection for a client in aug of 06 he now claims he has a swarm of termites5/03/07 and his home needs treatment my inspection form states this is not a guarantee but he wants to sue

Asked on 5/03/07, 11:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert R. Groezinger GroezingerLaw P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: termite inspection

He can sue..but why not resend the report highlighting the parts that say no guaranty.

Good Luck

RRG

Read more
5/04/07, 7:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now