New York  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/04/06, 1:39 pm

Legal Question


Unable to find exhusband

I am unable to locate my exhusband. In the divorce papers I had sole occupancy/use of the marital residence with the stipulation that I had to sell the house when our youngest graduates from high school, (which is this year - 2006).

I have sent a letter to his last known address, and did not receive a reply. I would like to put the house on the market ASAP...What can I do?

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search